Visualizza versione completa : cos'?????

14-08-2002, 20.48.55
che cos'????
non mi convince:rolleyes: :rolleyes:
mi arrivato con la posta del mio sito......
mittente Sarah_williams@trafficmagnet.com


I visited WWW.WINTIPS.SUPEREVA.IT, and noticed that you're not listed on some search engines! I think we can offer you a service which can help you increase traffic and the number of visitors to your website.

I would like to introduce you to TrafficMagnet.com. We offer a unique technology that will submit your website to over 300,000 search engines and directories every month.

You'll be surprised by the low cost, and by how effective this website promotion method can be.

To find out more about TrafficMagnet and the cost for submitting your website to over 300,000 search engines and directories, visit www.TrafficMagnet.com.

I would love to hear from you.

Best Regards,

Sarah Williams
Sales and Marketing
E-mail: sarah_williams@trafficmagnet.com

qualche c___a ta vero?????:eek: :eek:

15-08-2002, 06.03.23
Il senso della mail questo.... se paghi registriamo il tuo sito in 300000 motori di ricerca :rolleyes:

15-08-2002, 14.19.56
questo l'avevo capito:S :S (W) :S (W)
ma se lo possono scordare....mica il mio sito ha fini commerciali :eek: :eek: :eek:
e poi su tuttogratis e google viene segnalato perci........ti
:D :D :D

15-08-2002, 17.13.33
Anche a mia madre x il suo sito gli arrivano queste e-mail e ormai nn ci fa neanche pi caso.